IMAGE IS LOADING, PLS BE PATIENT.

Tuesday, September 26, 2006

Weekend is happi de...Weekday is sianz de...

last week not bad, a few happi things happened..but once started working...haiz..start to sigh again..keke..i reali pray that time flies lor..the only thing i looking forward on every working day is the time to go home lor...
These few days is my schs r having oral tests, so quite hard to call pts down..only manage to see a few pts...but wired leh, i dun reali care..reali becuming more heckcare liao..like today i called pri 1 active in the afternoon..only managed to see three..but satisfied liao...
But today i feel v stupid...i pulp expo one tooth again..think its partly my fault, cos i shld hav stop since it's deep. Then i forgt abit the procedure, so i asked Ms Ho isiz put dycal then TD. but she said last time the ex-CS said once pulp expo, need to do pulpotomy, cannot do pulp capping liao..i v blur lor, so i wanted to call CS to cfm, but she not in..so i called mdm tan at BP..she said the instruction is like that la...but still can try to pulp capping..i v ruan lor...actuli the main thing is that i feel that i'm the one causing the pulp exposure lor...so feel bad if pt hav to go thru pulpotomy..in the end i juz put dycal n TD lor...i dun noe la...i rmb traing also do like this mah...
Stm i reali think i'm not up to this job...ming ming is graduated liao, but still so much dun noe...like agar agar do alot things...sianz...

Add colours to your life!!
9:49 PM



Happi week...

1st (^-^):
My pt at GR gave me a 'thank you' card!! Reali happi lor..i mean not all pts r appreciative de..they dun even say bye when they leave...it's a small card with winne the poon pic..i was quite surprised when she suddenly walk-in n pass me the card..i dun mind this kind of walk-in cases lor...lolx..she wrote "wish i be happi always"...so i muz obey n be happi..


2nd ('o')b:
Went to expo to watch 'yellow ribbon' concert with, ym, kl n sp...the show is quite meaning..but i enjoyed the moments with frens more...esp when we eat supper at Mac..tok abt works again..but v funny, although when i reali encountered these things i'll get quite irritated and upset, but when we crapz abt it, they all seem so interesting...n we will laugh at them lor...haha...The acompanies reali matters lor...
But that day quite suai...spent alot on taxi fare..taxi day lor...cos i reali stupid..not goin tok abt it here, cos dun wan to remind myself how stupid i am..keke...

3rd (^_-)*:
Went cycohunt with my sec frens n my sis frens.V tiring but v fun lor...this yr is differ from last yr, cos it's a big grp of 12 pple lor...the bad thing is that gt delay lor, but anyway it's impossible to win la...haha..but the good thing is can take care of each other lor...we went geyland to eat supper..if only gt 4 pple, sounds abit dangerous leh...geyland quite active at night..it's my first time eating supper at geyland..too bad neva eat D24 durian...haha..the 12 bicycles took up a parking lot leh...then when we 'park', alot of eyes r looking at us...so fun...haha...but buttoms reali pain lor...n our grp reali lousi, only manage to get 2 ans..haha...watever la...the main priorty is to have fun mah

Add colours to your life!!
9:24 PM



Monday, September 18, 2006

Quote of the day

There's always value in life..even an injuired tree can provide a place of shade...

I went to watch a performance at expo on friday..i think it's called "my dream"..basically, the show is performed by a grp of handicapped ppl...the performancers r hearing/visually/physically impaired, but they r fanastic..even they cannot hear the music, or listen to the instructor's instructions, they can still coodinate so well...there's also a blind who play paino..etc
I mean i'm reali nothi compared to them...i feel that i'm such a weakling..a little problem is enuff to upset my life..a little difficulty is enuff to makes me cry...i'm reali nothi lor...
But it always easy to say than reali doing it...though i noe i need to be more strong, but i still can't control my emotions...i can't stop my mind to be so negative...i'm still trying..
Jus now my mum told me she went to c the doctor today to check her blood pressure..it's abit high..she told the Dr abt my story..that i'm stressed abt my wk...i'm upset abt it..cos i dun wan my mum to be too affected by my immature actions...i dun wan things to b like when i was in sec schools...i dun wan history to repeat where i'm so depressed until i hav sucidal thoughts n i noe my mum cried over it..of cos it's not as bad as last time, but i stilll makes my mum worry ar...
*long sigh*...i'm trying...still trying...still learning...

Add colours to your life!!
10:20 PM



Dre@m

This morning i has a very strange dream..err, probably by now parts of it alreadi forgotten...but watever la...it goes like that:

It started with me sitting in a hall or classroom...then suddendly, a group of pple juz crowd over. Then a indian guy, abit pump, sat beside me. We started chatting. He asked me whether i'm goin to watch the Singapore Idol (final) competition. I said i'm not since i dun hav the ticket. Then he offered me the tickets, said his dad managed to get alot tickets from dun noe where. i rmb ym said 'energy' is goin to be the guests for the show, so i accepted his offer although we juz met each other. He even curious what i'm goin to wear for the show...sounds interested in me wor...hahahaha...then dun noe how, we were on the same train back home. i think we stopped at Choa Chu Kang Mrt, and we parted. Then i board bus home. Think the bus stopped at the busstop opp the the mosque near my hse. When i came down from the bus, i saw a few of my sec classmates smoking!!..even sum who is v decent in secondary schools...i'm was v shocked and we didn't say 'hi'. Becos of the disappointment, i'm kind of lost to where to go. I continued walking until then i realised i'm actuli walking the opp direction back home. After becuming more alert and started walking toward home, i realised my bag is MISSING! i guess i left my bag in the bus..i started to panic and dun noe wat to do...then my 5th uncle (father's side) appeared. I told him wat happened, so he quickly drove me to the 187 busstop, using my house's lorry. We waited there for quite long, hoping that we can stop the same bus n search for the bag..But the 187 didnt appear again even though alot other buses drove pass. I becum to panic more as alot time is lost. Then i saw my elder sis waving n smiling at me..i mean when she did cum back from perth?? (@_@) I questioned myself how cum i didn't fetch her from the airport when she come back. But the bag is more impt, so very fast, i went to search for bag. Suddenly sth pop up in my mind: i wasn't taking bus 187 jus now ar!! then i ran to the busstop opp the mosque, but there was so many othere buses..n I can't rmb which bus i took...i felt so lost..i kp running without knowing where to go..i started to think it's such a pity that i lost the bag cos the Singapore Idol tickets r inside! Yangmei appeared in my dream again..I feel so paiseh, though i think i haven sms her that i gt the tickets. Then i decided to run to the Jurong East bus station. But i feel so 'no face' to tell them i lost by bag becos i forgt to carry it when i alight the bus. I mean i'm 20 liao lor...but the main problem is that i dun rmb the bus number lor...even more ps lor..then i start to figure out which bus i took...i think i think i think

Then the alarm clock rang...so in the end i also dun noe which bus i took...the funny thing is that i actuli went to check whether my bag is still there or not...hahahaha..
But becos i didn't manage to figure out the the bus, i feel so ruan when i woke up..esp today is monday, so makes me more no mood to work lor...but do i hav a choice? So today still continue to wk lor...
This dream v frictional hor...n so many characters...haha...

Add colours to your life!!
9:42 PM



Tuesday, September 12, 2006

Niao Niao Xiao Hai

juz now forgt to include this...today my pt urine in the clinic leh!!...actuli i dun feel anything much la, cos i was v moody at that time..so i juz slowly use alot paper towels to clean lor...lucky her urine is not those very yellow de...eehh...lolx...she also v funny, urgent then tell me la, nan dao i will force her to stay in the clinic meh...work is not easy leh...

Add colours to your life!!
9:45 PM



Selfish me

i'm a selfish person...that time i saw my sis cried over my grandma's matter, i felt so bad...i mean she seldom cry de, even i know she quite stressed with her sch works...i feel so selfish...only know how to magnify my own problem, n neglect others...i mean i noe all of us hav problem, but it jus that pple tends to only look at their own problem lor...like me ar...i hardly do anything at home, juz becos i'm stressed, i'm not happi...so my mum to qian jiu me...wei nan my family..n my frens..cos i noe i kp grumbling...I'm so inmature..
Pls let me grow up..pls let me be happy everyday..pls let me be more contented with wat i hav..pls let my family n frens be more xin fu...

Add colours to your life!!
9:21 PM



Finally....

I finally passed my DRIVING test !!

Haha...reali finally ar...so happy...think TP give chance de, cos he gt cahnge the test road abit, said the original road more crowded...lolx..watever..haha...
Actuli three times shld be fine okay ba, cos i gt tok to 3 pple while waiting to watch the video n q for the license. One gal v lihia lor, she passed wiht 1st attempt, n summore 6 pts only. she even gt her motorbike license liao. but the two other guys (one is uncle, lox) tried 4 n 5 times..so mayb i'm not that bad la...haha..deserve a treat..heez
But i v stupid, only applied half day leave...shld took whole day mah..cos i reali feel so sianz when i reach greenridge lor...i mean i finally passed mah, shld feel v happi de, but i suddenly feel so discouraged at greenridge..dun noe y leh...at bukit panjang, it not that bad cos at least i can grumble abit to my mentor then we can share share...but at greenridge it seem that ms ho has no problem de...i'm reali not a independant person...n i'm bad person..feel better when i noe i'm not the only one having problem...Sigh...

Add colours to your life!!
9:12 PM



Thursday, September 07, 2006

Quote of the day

Do it well & Do it once...

Heard this from Mdm Soh when we met in hui's bdae party...very true lor..if u do the things right in the first place, then dun hav to waste time repairing lor ..i mean cons la..that time heard from yl that she prefer to use AR instead of GIC, cos she feel that it stronger...agree, but i do GIC quite often too...that's y so scare next yr hav to do alot repair work...am i reali setting high expectation? but seriously my work also lousi now..aiya..dun care la...time passes reali fast when u work...c, now already sept liao...we already work for 2 mths plus liao...

Add colours to your life!!
7:47 PM



Lor Suo....

Err..actuli i dun noe wat to write in my blog...cos most of the time i thought of blogging is when i'm depressed. but i dun wan my blog to be full of unhappy things..the last two things i wanted to blog abt was abt my feeling to my career/future and greenridge.
Till now, i still will envy my frens who is studying in uni now...mei jus told me recently that she think she saw simying at nus. so good...she reali lihai lor...sec1 study normal, but manage to gt to express stream, n now even smarter than me...actuli stm i wonder, my results r not that bad, n i can k books ar...but y i dun c any 'bright future' in my life...did i reali made the wrong choice? i dun reali c any prospect in DT..it's like doin the same things almost everyday...n the work so xin ku, so many hazards but the pay normal only...sum with diploma even earn more ar...for those who like DH, lucky lor, at least when the act is out, they can switch job...but i find DH even chimer leh..i dun noe la...i'm already 20 yet i'm still clueless wat i want...n all i noe is to grumble grumble n grumble...i reali dun like my character...low self-esteem n worse still, like to stress myself by comparing with others...haiz...i dun hav a goal in my life..n i jus live becos i'm living now...
In the end also write sad things...actuli i hav mixed feeling toward greenridge...no, mayb i shld put it this way...i already sterotype greenridge as stressful environment with unhelpful n quiet mentor...in fact, things r not as bad la...i mean wk is wk lor..both sch the cases also juz as jialat la...stm MS ho do tok to me la...i guess i'm juz too dependant, so i get upset when Ms HO didnt reali help me...i mus change my attitude...if not, v xin ku, think will stay there for quite long..though i dun mind changing environment..in fact i dun mind working alone leh!!...but now say say only, later when hpb reali post me, sure stress to death..lolx

Add colours to your life!!
7:29 PM