IMAGE IS LOADING, PLS BE PATIENT.
Monday, December 18, 2006
Genting Trip

Uncle suggested to go
Genting since his wife juz gt the visa. 1s, 2nd n 5th aunt also go follow. Actuli wanted ma to go too, but pa said mei work too slow, so ma cannot go becos of high wkload. We r supposed to mt uncle at 8pm, but becos we went to the nike sale, we only reached home at ard 7.15pm. N we haven pack lor...i anyway pack, anway nd to bring a few clothes. I wore three quarter pant n slipper lor..then they start saying genting now v cold, so i started to panic..haha...When we reached in the morning, it's reali cold lor..i wore sock with the slipper. looks funni. Actuli i think genting nuthi much to do. There's alot facilities la, but all need money n time to q lor. Crowded now since its holi. We went to sing karaok. Their is like a 'xiang fang'. Small small one, unlike those room in singapore. One song costs 2rm, exp leh. then we played billards...dun noe how to play leh..unlike pool, the table too big liao..summore the aunties also dun noe hw to play so we reali is ruan ruan wan. After that they went casino. Actuli i dun wan to go de, but they asked mi to follow. In the end also cannot, cos they gt check leh. So i went shoppi alone. Bought a slipper..haha...saw the slipper i bought last time from KL but was spoilt by Chabi. The slipper was once my fav slipper lor...noe it's half price, so bought for laojie. Actuli wanted to watch movie de, but they only show 3 movies. Eragon tix is runniy fast, then mei dun wan to watch colic. Thought of watching the 11plus movie, but mei scared she will hav nightmare. Lols. She has nightmare after we watched the 'cinderalla' downloaded by her..keke..i finally tired foot reflexology. Not pain mah, think they juz act in the tv prog lor..Only certain pain but bearable mah...In the end i didnt play the theme park again. Never play the theme park b4 though went to genting a few times. Actuli i also scarey cat la. Dun noe leh, initially wanted to play de, but as it's get closer, then i more scared. The rides looks scarey n summore in highlands so appears more scarey..haha...reali is getting more timid as i get older...
After this trip to genting, i think ah ma is reali getting old liao. Her memory is getting worse, n cant control her thinking/emotions leh. Think she will get jealous when uncle too close with his wife. She will get angry here n then..quite hard to take care of her..it's muz a hard timefor uncle they all...Ah kim (uncle's wife) worse lor, cos stm kena scolding by ah ma for nuthi..haiz..i feel v sad leh.. i noe cant blame ah ma, but it makes things hard for everyone leh...(T_T)p Sigh*** Guess ma is right to go perth without ah ma, cos we reali cannot handle her..i think 2nd aunt is getting abit pissed off by her, cos she will scold her. last time they v close de...fan ar...
Add colours to your life!!
10:37 PM
WhooHoo~ 3 days leave!
Finally i having my
3 days leave..though only gt three days, but enjoyed myself cos i went out everyday...haha...summore went to genting on wkend so even better...keke...
Wednesday i went to nyp to take photo for the open house thingy...v boliao lor, specially go back to take photo only...summore i think the photo v ugly...hiaz...(-_-)''' i bought a NYP water bottle..c, i so loyal..haha..mi n ym reali shoppi mood that day, even at NYP we can also shop. i bought my earphones for my mp3, hope its reali cheaper than outside. We also bought a soft toy from bankgok..feel like goin to bangkok leh..mei said gt alot 'my stuffs' there..i juz like shoppi! lolx..After that went bugis with ym. i'm indeed the shopping queen..haha...spent near to $200, n it's only one day after payday. Haha. i bought three bags...quite big, so i hav to carry 2 big plastic bags along bugis street. Look abit funni..keke...i think i still like big bag leh...good for shoppi, can juz dump everything in...i like the bag i bought for laojie..nice n not v common..spent quite abit buying things for laojie liao..she said perth things more exp mah...anyway think she quite broke la..haha..hengz gt ym as my shoppi mate...lolx
Thursday i went out with mei. Went to 'the cathay' to use the adida voucher won last time when we watched movie. The voucher worth $25, n it's reali good bargain lor...cos we only paid 70cents for a cap n water bottle!..super cheap lor..keke..thks frenz for letting mi to hav the voucher. Then we went PS to shop. bought sum shirts for myself n laojie. Mei bought a pant quite exp, $40+ but it's nice la..nan de so nvm ba. After that we went to funan to redeem my free canon printer. Bought a shoe too..keke...but actuli abit too small leh...
Friday went to bank to settle the money. Actuli after my shoppi n saving, i reali didn't left alot. Now only left a few houndreds, so i feel poor again. ('n')* Didn't save alot though leh...money= hard to earn, super easy to spend!! Then we went to expo cos gt nike end sale. Singaporeans reali KS lor...wkday also v crowded leh...even hav to q to go in. Actuli mei's purpose is to buy sport bra, but they neva sell leh. We bought a shoe each. Q for quite long. My sport shoe only $50, n mei is only $30. She good lor, hav small feet so can wear kids size...haha...
Wed is bags day, thurs is clothes days & fri is shoes day. Shoppi queen bu kui shoppi queen...no wonder i always c/o poor lor....wahaha
Add colours to your life!!
10:10 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2006
Lousi blog skin...
woaloa..pissed off by the blogskin lor...at first i'm proud of myself, cos finally manage to change the blogskin then...dun noe it's dun last..sianz...so now i dun bother to add the links n etc...juz see if this blogskin can last first..wa said sth abt host the blog..dun noe wat she mean leh...juz wait n see lor
Add colours to your life!!
11:38 PM
Weekly update


Once again, i'm kena asked why didnt i write blog...keke...lazi lor..wat else...wahahaha..anyway, thks to those who bother to read my blog...muacks...haha
Last wkend gt quite alot to update (another long long blog)..
Kk goin back to india on sat, so we planned to mt on friday..then kk said she not feeling well, so i suggested we go her hse to see her...quite sum time neva go her hse liao..she went out wiv a guy for a date lor...not bad lor..i think she will be the first to be in a relationship (real, not those puppy love)..when is my turn? hahahaha..actuli luckily go her hse, cos no nd to spend, then if go holland v as planned, think they won'y let mi go hm early. the problem is not mi lor, of course i dun mind spending time wiv frens, but my parent will worry mah, then she wont zzz tuil i reached hm...like that, how can i play with ease..think 12am plus is the my mum's limited...i'm a mummy's girl..keke...
Sat is alumni gathering...quite proud our alumni, cos didnt expect there's reali pple putting effort to kp it going...i thought onli say say onli lor..haha...Had fun on sat though it's quite tiring...we played 'amazing race' at sentosa..before that, yl, fm n i played the 'luge' rides..fun lor, though expects the slope to be more steep...haha...at first i was bit scared when i took the skyride...i scared my slipper will drop...then the 2nd n 3rd time is reali nuthi lor..haha..hengs gt promotion, buy 2 rides free 1 ride..heez...ok, back to the race, our grp won leh...haha..so clever hor...it's becos the two other team went to the wrong place on the 2nd checkpoint, so we can lead all the way...the first game is Q&A, alot questions i dun noe, but gt SP to ans...cos those qn is asked by kw de, e.g. who is the author of danvici code, how many series there r in lords if rings...how i noe? i seldom read books lor...but my maths is not bad, so can ans those maths questions...keke...the 2nd game chim sia, hav to guess the song name hummed by other..hard lor, cos i neva heard b4 all the songs...shld give chinese songs mah...i liked the 3rd game the most...60 sec no NG..our grp NG the most..lousi...haha...but i think i v lihia to memorise the script leh..summore no NG for my part..lolx...the final place, we abit lost so delayed abit...the last game juz find the correct bait out of ten baits buried by mari they all in the sea water...i lucky picked the correct one...but anyway all the presents the same lor, i reali thought first prize gt better gift leh..haha...dinner time abit ruan, but v qing chai de..though gt reservation, but still abit problem finding seats for all of us...Anyway, reali good effort la...Actuli yl quite active too...we both more 'ON' in the games..muz be enthu then fun mah...btw, SL gt come lor! i mean neva see him go to any class gathering b4 mah...haha...i didnt tok to him much..less ten sentences ba..haha..dun noe y leh, though now not angry liao, but...i guess once the trust is gone, nd some more time to build back ba..anyway, dun think he even bother abt our frenship lor...watever...
Sun accompanied ym to milk fans gathering..no offence ar, dun noe y they can be so high...haha...Milk is reali fair lor...so white..too bad didnt see him dance..then after that we go settlers' cafe for xmas gift exchange...at first abit boring, cos too many pple, hard to play together, then i dun care juz play our own lor...haha....initially when we draw lots, i picked ym's gift three times, but in the end i gt CL's..abit disappoint leh (Shh...) cos not very useful..then i dun noe wat to do wiv the pen holder..keke...already put the 'welcome' display on my room's door, but by tues it's alreadi destroyed by chabi...haha...anyway, gift exchange is like that de la..my top 3 gifts are (1) yt's--bag, (2) Kl's--alcohol chocolate and (3) ym's--towel n necklance...too bad in the end i didn't gt ym gift...keke..
Today is my first day of leave!! went shopping with ym..i reali shopping queen lor..bought 3 bags...n i had to carry two big bags ard..funni lor...keke...spent abt $170+, but 3 bags mah...i think is okay la, cos i normally 100+ when i reali go shopping...keke...watever la, shld reward myself de...first time gt bonus mah...wahaha...ym said gov most prob will give money next yr may...good good, then i can get too after i turned 21...hahahahaha
Mei said she may not go aust end of nxt yr..then cannot join liao..anyway, heng still gt taiwan trip...hope we follow the plan...i dun mind taking 7 days leave lor...muz must first cfmif Cl can go or not, then we can take note the budget airway tix promotion..cos cannot too last min la...eariler then cheaper ba...haha..goin overseas is addictive lor..envy mei went to so many countries leh..she goin HK nxt yr lor...too bad, it's not on sch holi..no choice, hav to save leave if we reali goin taiwan mah..
Add colours to your life!!
10:59 PM
Sunday, December 03, 2006
Ma n Ah Ma's bade
It's my mum's n grandma's bade yesterdae! My sis n i goin to prepare dinner for them..we went out in the morning to buy the food...we goin to prepare salad, chicken wing, fish, drinks n pudding....after that day, i think i reali hav to work hard if i want to be a good housewife...tiring to cook leh...wahahaha...
Quite tiring to prepare..need to cut alot for the salad..but i think the salad v nice leh...gt alot 'liao'. we hav lettuce (must hav), red cabbage, jap cumcumber, grapes, cherry tomato, udon (copy from pepperlunch salad), baby carrot, corn n crabmeat! actuli wanted to put some cracker to make it more crispy, but forgt..anyway it v nice liao...lol....the pudding abit sweet, n the durian flavour abit fake, dun taste like durian...it recommended by wz de...haha...n the drink i perpared v popular..haha...it's sprite n lime mixed. ok ok all the dishes r planned by my sis but i'm the one who squeeze the lime leh!! No 'gong lao', also got 'ku lao' ba...haha..but the rice is not reali nice, cos i find it too dry liao..we mix the rice with butter, almond and raisin...not bad sia...lol
Reali fun that day, the cake was nice too...I like eating cake..that y fat lor...we played pairs (poker cards) after the dinner...i lost money la, but still fun la...think 5th aunt n ma is the big winner...keke...
Glad that we always had fun when we hav these celebration/gathering at home...that's y i always speaking reali loud during those occasions..cos i speak reali loud when i'm happi...haha...watver...
Add colours to your life!!
3:13 PM
It's friday!
Went to
Jn bdae party at downtown east on friday. Very far leh, but i was the first one to reach the mtg place..haha...quite there la..it always fun toking to them..we played 'zhong ji mi ma'. we r grp in pairs...i partner with SP, i told her i v suai recently lor...n its true!! Cos we the first grp to gt sabotage...but actuli that;s ok la, cos juz sing 'happi bdae' song to jn..keke...KL n YT more suai cos they had to gt balloon from other pple chalet...i think it's ok for mi...i only scare those which need to 'Gao bai' to a guy or etc...super paiseh lor...
Then after that, mi, kl n ym chit chat at imm...dun wan tovgo home, but dun noe where to go..we missed the last train, had to take cab home...$29 leh...this month reali broke!!!
Add colours to your life!!
3:04 PM
Super Suai Day!
Thursday is reali suai de lor!I was alone in clinic so that's makes things worse....cos no one to consult/share...keke
(1) My dental chair operating light handle dislodged the day before, so i 'trying to be smart' tried to fix it back in the morning. I tried to pushed it back n wind it to stable, but feel that sth is wrong, so i unwind to check-- Got a SHOCK! The wire is broken n there's totally no light lor....I started to panic cos how to work without light!!! Then i v scared HPB will question mi for spoiling the light...reali in panic mode lor...Thk to ym that i gt technicains' contact no...then good thing Ms ho not ard so i still can her chair first...
(2) My 2nd pt came (actuli i already sent my 1st pt off cos i was in panic mode mah...He need to extract a tooth n put AR one pulpoted tooth. But he said he goin holi next day so dun wan extraction. So gt excuse to send him off...bad hor). Ok so back to this 2nd pt, i already cut down the TD n intended to out AR liao..then i realised i cannot open the Amalglamor lor...i tried n tried until my finger gt blister lor...kelian ba..i even asked one Pri 6 boy outside to help...so paiseh cos opened the door a few times to see who can help..lucki the HPB technician came n i asked him to help...
(3) Now the amalgamor can open liao, but the mix was lousi lor...u can still see power lor..think is partly Ms HO's fault cos she accidently poured the silver powder in the mercury..haiz...then i thought if the mix so lousi, most likely the filling wont stay lor, so i juz pt TD on my pts..waste time leh, could hav DTc them de...
(4) I did extraction for 3rd pt but dun noe y after the extraction, he VOMITTED !!...i reali dislike vomitting pt lor..he vomitted prawn mee in the sink leh...i feel so disgusted so i juz gave him the plastic bag n asked to throw his own 'food' in the rubbish bin...(~_~)''' er xin lor.
(5) My 4th pt reali makes mi v v tired...she gt 36 Do lor...actuli only occl de, but can see the enamel is decalcified liao so no choice my involve the distal. But the mouth so small n the cavtiy so deep...i scare pulp expo lor...think the cavity is not good leh, cos gt difficulty asking her to open her mouth big big...haiz
(6) Finally fin my own pts liao (already passed lunch hour!! see how pathetic i am!!!) then comes two walk-in cases for extraction. The first one was okay, cos v fast. The 2nd one reali gave mi problem. Mother wanted extraction but the boy so scare lor..then i hav to waste time to persaude him..It's not my pt n summore no appt still cum..alreadi v suai liao..
(7) Actuli things in the afternoon not so bad...only a few things bu shun...Waileong sms to say that he heard that now no matter how hi the population, HPB juz goin to let one DT wk in the clinic. But actuli his news not v accurate la, cos last time he also said that i may go mobile but i still in the hell of static lor...lol..
Ideas slowed down ard 3plus n i hav to do post downtime...Hengs that pt v clean but he v nervous, cs hear his breathing during the tx. cant imagine how if he gt cons to do...
See, reali
suai that day lor...lucki i went out with kk they all in the evening...they v funni, wanted to watch Saw 3 bt its R21 leh..we managed to buy the ticket but the person who checked the tic found out..they wont refund the money so no choice we hav to watch 'flags of fathers' (cos no seats left for other movie). The storyline ok li, but still abit slow...Obviously not worth it for $8 la...
Add colours to your life!!
2:04 PM