IMAGE IS LOADING, PLS BE PATIENT.

Sunday, August 27, 2006

I'm a hopeless driver...lolx

It's been about 3 months since i drives a car...As usual, still so lousi...I forgt to renew my PDL, so hav to stay in circuit...even after practise so many times, i still lousi leh...parking n crank course is the worse...dun noe leh, i already tried my best..Practices at least still okay, not prefect but at least won't make major mistake...it's during tests then i will strike pole, strike kerbs, n even mount kerb!! haiz...when can i can get over this?...sick of learning driving...i hav been learning since last yr feb leh..PLEASE LET ME PASS!
I alreadi spent at time, effort n money...Must must must gt license then can ar! but actuli i gt license also not reali useful leh...cos my hse also not car..who wan to drive a lorry to work?? Anyway, they said it's a skill...watever la...die die also mus gt license...abit ps to go back to BBDC...Jiayou

Add colours to your life!!
5:54 PM