IMAGE IS LOADING, PLS BE PATIENT.
Tuesday, September 12, 2006
Finally....
I finally passed my DRIVING test !!Haha...reali finally ar...so happy...think TP give chance de, cos he gt cahnge the test road abit, said the original road more crowded...lolx..watever..haha...
Actuli three times shld be fine okay ba, cos i gt tok to 3 pple while waiting to watch the video n q for the license. One gal v lihia lor, she passed wiht 1st attempt, n summore 6 pts only. she even gt her motorbike license liao. but the two other guys (one is uncle, lox) tried 4 n 5 times..so mayb i'm not that bad la...haha..deserve a treat..heez
But i v stupid, only applied half day leave...shld took whole day mah..cos i reali feel so sianz when i reach greenridge lor...i mean i finally passed mah, shld feel v happi de, but i suddenly feel so discouraged at greenridge..dun noe y leh...at bukit panjang, it not that bad cos at least i can grumble abit to my mentor then we can share share...but at greenridge it seem that ms ho has no problem de...i'm reali not a independant person...n
i'm bad person..feel better when i noe i'm not the only one having problem...Sigh...
Add colours to your life!!
9:12 PM